Worldwide connections.
High responsibility.

ENVIRONMENTAL SOCIAL GOVERNANCE. Everything green.

For us, connection also means commitment. To the earth, the climate, future generations, our employees, our customers and our stakeholders. That is why the subjects of environment, sustainability and climate neutrality have the highest priority in the management, core and support processes at the HENN CONNECTOR GROUP.

 

100% commitment

For the realization of quality & environmental requirements HENN CONNECTOR GROUP lives an integrated management system according to ISO 9001, IATF 16949 and ISO 14001, compliance with which is binding for all employees.

0% emission

We are committed to protecting the environment, reducing environmental impact and complying with legal and regulatory obligations. Our corporate goal by 2030: Zero Emission.

Our near-term decarbonization measures: switching to 100% green energy and sustainable heat recovery. The expansion of an e-infrastructure with e-vehicles and the common environmentally friendly power units. E-car sharing, the possibility to use e-bikes and the optimization of public transport connections.

Last but not least, our connectivity solutions enable emission-free mobility.

Worldwide connections.
High responsibility.

ENVIRONMENTAL SOCIAL GOVERNANCE. Alles auf grün.

Verbindung bedeutet für uns auch Verbindlichkeit. Gegenüber der Erde, dem Klima, den nachfolgenden Generationen unserer Mitarbeiter*innen, unserer Kund*innen und unserer Stakeholder. Darum haben die Themen Umwelt, Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaneutralität in den Management-, Kern- und Supportprozessen bei der HENN CONNECTOR GROUP höchsten Stellenwert.

 

 

100% Engagement

Zur Umsetzung von Qualitäts- & Umweltanforderungen lebt die HENN CONNECTOR GROUP ein integriertes Managementsystem nach ISO 9001, IATF 16949 und ISO 14001, dessen Einhaltung für alle Mitarbeiter*innen verbindlich ist.

0% Emission

Wir verpflichten uns zum Schutz der Umwelt, zur Verminderung von Umweltbelastungen und zur Einhaltung der gesetzlichen und behördlichen Bestimmungen. Unser Unternehmensziel bis 2030: Zero Emission.

Unsere zeitnahen Dekarbonisierungs-Maßnahmen: die Umstellung auf 100% grüne Energie und nachhaltige Wärme-Rückgewinnung. Der Ausbau einer E-Infrastruktur mit E-Fahrzeugen und den gängigen umweltfreundlichen Antrieben. E-Carsharing, die Nutzungsmöglichkeit von E-Fahrrädern und die Optimierung der ÖPNV-Anbindung.

Nicht zuletzt ermöglichen unsere Verbindungslösungen emmissionsfreie Mobilität.